Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content Please vote for the 2017-18 and 2018-19 calendars!
About Us » Principals

Principals

Valdosta City Schools consists of five elementary schools, two middle schools, one high school, one early college academy, and one alternative school. 


Dr. LaConya McCrae
J.L. Lomax Elementary School
1450 Howell Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
(229) 333-8520
lmccrae@gocats.org

 
Ricky Thomas
J.L. Newbern Middle School
2015 East Park Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 333-8566
ricky.thomas@gocats.org

Gary Glover
Sallas Mahone Elementary School
3686 Lake Laurie Drive
Valdosta, GA 31605
(229) 333-8530
gglover@gocats.org 

Beth DeLoach
Valdosta Middle School
110 Burton Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 333-8555
bdeloach@gocats.org


Kevin Daw
S.L. Mason Elementary School
821 West Gordon Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 333-8525
kdaw@gocats.org


Dr. Janice Richardson
Valdosta High School
3101 North Forrest Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
(229) 333-8540
jrichardson@gocats.org

Royce Thomas
Pinevale Elementary School
930 Lake Park Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
(229) 333-8535
royce.thomas@gocats.org


Keith Hose
Horne Learning Center
930 Old Statenville Road
Valdosta, GA 31601
(229) 333-8597
khose@gocats.org 


Cisco Diaz
W.G. Nunn Elementary School
1610 Lakeland Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 333-8575
cdiaz@gocats.org


Dr. Mae McKinney
Valdosta Early College Academy
1605 Azalea Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 671-8455
mmckinney@gocats.org