Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content VCS Employees -- The annual Open Enrollment Period for 2018 begins at midnight 10/16, and closes at 11:59 p.m. on 11/03.

Parent Involvement Information

School Based Parent Involvement Coordinators

Parent Involvement Coordinator Email Address School
Danita Boyd dboyd@gocats.org  Pinevale Elementary School
Dr. Christie Earle cearle@gocats.org  J.L. Lomax Elementary School
Marilyn Brown mbrown@gocats.org  W.G. Nunn Elementary School
April Doyle adoyle@gocats.org  S.L. Mason Elementary School
April Ward award@gocats.org  Sallas Mahone Elementary School
Tiffanie Warren-Williams twwilliams@gocats.org  J.L. Newbern Middle School
Julie Morris jmorris@gocats.org  Valdosta Middle School
Brian Law blaw@gocats.org  Valdosta High School
 

Parent Involvement Meetings

Date Time Location
August 15, 2016 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
September 12, 2016 1:30 Valdosta Middle School
October 3, 2016 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
November 7, 2016 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
December 5, 2016 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
January 9, 2017 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
February 6, 2017 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
March 6, 2017 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
April 10, 2017 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center
May 8, 2017 1:30 Teaching & Learning Training Center