Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content VCS Employees -- The annual Open Enrollment Period for 2018 begins at midnight 10/16, and closes at 11:59 p.m. on 11/03.
Community Partners in Education » School Coordinators

School Coordinators

School Coordinators 

Valdosta High School

Imogene Hezekiah - ihezekiah@gocats.org

Aqila Blankumsee - ablankumsee@gocats.org 

Valdosta Middle School

Jennifer Green - jennifer.green@gocats.org

J.L. Newbern Middle School

Paige Berry - pberry@gocats.org

Melissa Thomas - melissa.thomas@gocats.org 

Valdosta Early College Academy

Jamie Christopher - jchristopher@gocats.org 

Lisa Colburn - lcolburn@gocats.org

Horne Learning Center

Robert Jeffords - rjeffords@gocats.org

J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Jessica LeFiles - jlefiles@gocats.org

Sallas Mahone Elementary School     

Tracy Cannister - tcannister@gocats.org 

Sami Jo Mercer - smercer@gocats.org 

S.L. Mason Elementary School

JoAnn Stone - jstone@gocats.org 

Pinevale Elementary School

Judy Cumbess- jcumbess@gotcats.org

W. G. Nunn Elementary School

Angela Benefield - abenefield@gocats.org 

Megan Welch - mwelch@gocats.org

Valdosta City Schools' Special Education Department

Clara Orr - corr@gocats.org 

Valdosta City Schools' System Coordinator

Jennifer Steedley - jsteedley@gocats.org