Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content Need information on ESPLOST?  Check it out in our news section.

S.L. Mason Swears in Student Council Officers

Newly elected officers and class representatives were sworn in by Mr. Daw and Dr. Hunt.  Parents and teachers were present for this event.  
Officers are as follows: President - Amir Brandon, Vice President - Jay Ball, Treasurer - Jake Goff, Secretary - Mia Brown, and Historian - Riley Hall