Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content Please complete the Family & School Partnership Survey (http://bit.ly/2D9MDYo)

Parent and Family Engagement Contact and Meeting Information

School Based Parent and Family Engagement Coordinators

Parent Involvement Coordinator Email Address School
Danita Boyd dboyd@gocats.org  Pinevale Elementary School
Regina Kimbrough rkimbrough@gocats.org  J.L. Lomax Elementary School
Dr. Davesha Miller dmiller@gocats.org  W.G. Nunn Elementary School
Cynthia Crawford cynthia.crawford@gocats.org  S.L. Mason Elementary School
April Ward award@gocats.org  Sallas Mahone Elementary School
Lynsei Love lynsei.love@gocats.org   J.L. Newbern Middle School
Julie Morris jmorris@gocats.org  Valdosta Middle School
James Lee james.lee@gocats.org  Valdosta High School
Dr. Johnnie Marshall jmarshall@gocats.org  Valdosta Early College Academy
Angela Stokes astokes@gocats.org System
 
 

Parent and Family Engagement Meetings