Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content
Program for Exceptional Children » Speech Therapy

Speech Therapy

Speech Therapy

Speech Therapists:

Lori Swilley
lori.swilley@gocats.org
Pinevale Elementary School

Elizabeth Cooper
ecooper@gocats.org
S.L. Mason Elementary School

Allison Crenshaw
acrenshaw@gocats.org
J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Laurie Gaskins
lgaskins@gocats.org
S.L. Mason Elementary School

Carolyn Haigler
chaigler@gocats.org
Valdosta High School/Horne Learning Center

Beth Lancaster
blancaster@gocats.org
W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Anne McLeod
amcleod@gocats.org 
Preschool

Adrienne Mobley
amobley@gocats.org
W.G. Nunn Elementary School

Calista Moore
callie.moore@gocats.org
Sallas Mahone Elementary School

Lynn Orenstein
lorenstein@gocats.org
Valdosta Middle School

Keteria Burke
keteria.burke@gocats.org
J.L. Newbern Middle School

Kathleen Carter
katie.carter@gocats.org
Preschool

Gina Grimes
ggrimes@gocats.org
Preschool

Annabelle Henry
Annabelle.henry@gocats.org
Sallas Mahone Elementary School