Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content

Technology Department Staff

Valdosta City Schools Technology Department Staff 
Meet the Technology Staff at VCS!
Supporting technology to help enhance
the learning experience for our students.
Wildcat paw image

Kevin Smith picture

 

 

 

B. Kevin Smith
Chief Tec
hnology Officer

 

bksmith@gocats.org

 

(229) 671-6026 (office)
(229) 247-7757 fax

 

Technology Facebook Page

http://www.facebook.com/VCSTechnology

 

  

 

 

 

LaShawna Colbert picture

 

 

LaShawna Colbert

Director of Technology


 

lcolbert@gocats.org

 

(229) 671-6094 (office)
(229) 247-7757 fax

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Jeff Sermons picture

 

 

Jeff Sermons

Technology Specialist

- Valdosta High School

 

jsermons@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kendrick Berry picture

 

 

Kendrick Berry

Technology Specialist

- J.L. Newbern Middle School
- Maceo Horne Learning Center

- Horizon Academy

 

kberry@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Pye picture


Aaron Pye

Technology Specialist

- WG Nunn Elementary School

- Central Office

- VECA


aaron.pye@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ronnie Dunn picture

 

 

Ronnie Dunn

Technology Specialist

-Audio/Visual

-Inventory/Surplus
-Security Cameras

 

rdunn@gocats.org

"For the kids"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Tovar picture

 

 

Adrian Tovar

Technology Specialist

- Valdosta Middle School

 

adrian.tovar@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Register picture

 

 

Matt Register

Technology Specialist

- S. L. Mason Elementary School

- Sallas Mahone Elementary School

 

matt.register@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Graham

 

 

Aaron Graham

Technology Specialist

- Chromebook Repair

- Inventory Management

 

aaron.graham@gocats.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Brown

 

 

Matt Brown

Technology Specialist

- Pinevale Elementary School

- J L Lomax Elementary School

 

matt.brown@gocats.org