Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content
Community Partners in Education » School Coordinators

School Coordinators

School Coordinators 

Valdosta High School

Imogene Hezekiah - ihezekiah@gocats.org

Jeffery Watson - jwatson@gocats.org 

Valdosta Middle School

Jennifer Green - jennifer.green@gocats.org

J.L. Newbern Middle School

Tawonna bass - tbass@gocats.org 

Melissa Thomas - melissa.thomas@gocats.org 

Valdosta Early College Academy

Shayla McDuffie - shayla.mcduffie@gocats.org 

Horne Learning Center

Robert Jeffords - rjeffords@gocats.org

J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Regina Kimbrough - rkimbrough@gocats.org 

Warnick Lewis - warnick.lewis@gocats.org 

Sallas Mahone Elementary School     

Tracy Cannister - tcannister@gocats.org 

Megan Welch - mwelch@gocats.org 

S.L. Mason Elementary School

Janie Smith - jwsmith@gocats.org 

JoAnn Stone - jstone@gocats.org 

Erin Walsh - erin.walsh@gocats.org 

Pinevale Elementary School

Hillary Vinson - hvinson@gocats.org 

W. G. Nunn Elementary School

Mollie Barnes - mollie.barnes@gocats.org 

Horizon Academy

Nina Livingston - nina.livingston@gocats.org 

Valdosta City Schools' System Coordinator

Jennifer Steedley - jsteedley@gocats.org