Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content
Community Partners in Education » School Coordinators

School Coordinators

School Coordinators 

Valdosta High School

Imogene Hezekiah - ihezekiah@gocats.org

Aqila Blankumsee - ablankumsee@gocats.org 

Valdosta Middle School

Jennifer Green - jennifer.green@gocats.org

J.L. Newbern Middle School

Paige Berry - pberry@gocats.org

Melissa Thomas - melissa.thomas@gocats.org 

Valdosta Early College Academy

Kimberly Kudyk - kkudyk@gocats.org  

Lisa Colburn - lcolburn@gocats.org

Horne Learning Center

Kimberly Dudley - kdudley@gocats.org 

Robert Jeffords - rjeffords@gocats.org

J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Jessica LeFiles - jlefiles@gocats.org

Sallas Mahone Elementary School     

Tracy Cannister - tcannister@gocats.org 

Sami Jo Mercer - smercer@gocats.org 

S.L. Mason Elementary School

JoAnn Stone - jstone@gocats.org 

Pinevale Elementary School

Hillary Vincent - hvincent@gocats.org 

W. G. Nunn Elementary School

Davesha Miller - dmiller@gocats.org  

Megan Welch - mwelch@gocats.org

Valdosta City Schools' Special Education Department

Courtney Evans - cevans@gocats.org  

Valdosta City Schools' System Coordinator

Jennifer Steedley - jsteedley@gocats.org