Valdosta City School District

Skip to main content
Community Partners in Education » School Coordinators

School Coordinators

School Coordinators 

Valdosta High School

Imogene Hezekiah - ihezekiah@gocats.org

Jeffery Watson - jwatson@gocats.org 

Valdosta Middle School

Jennifer Green - jennifer.green@gocats.org

J.L. Newbern Middle School

Paige Berry - pberry@gocats.org

Valdosta Early College Academy

Glenda Fazekas - gfazekas@gocats.org 

Kimberly Kudyk - kkudyk@gocats.org  

Horne Learning Center

Robert Jeffords - rjeffords@gocats.org

J.L. Lomax Elementary School

Regina Kimbrough - rkimbrough@gocats.org 

Michele Stokes - mstokes@gocats.org

Dr. Lauren Whittaker - lwhittaker@gocats.org 

Sallas Mahone Elementary School     

Tracy Cannister - tcannister@gocats.org 

Sami Jo Mercer - smercer@gocats.org 

S.L. Mason Elementary School

JoAnn Stone - jstone@gocats.org 

Pinevale Elementary School

Hillary Vinson - hvinson@gocats.org 

W. G. Nunn Elementary School

Davesha Miller - dmiller@gocats.org  

Megan Welch - mwelch@gocats.org

PROMISE Program

Dr. Linda Hunt - lhunt@gocats.org

Horizon Academy

Lisa Mallow - lisa.mallow@gocats.org 

Valdosta City Schools' System Coordinator

Jennifer Steedley - jsteedley@gocats.org